• Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Follow Amanda Thiessen Photography!

  • Become a Fan!

    FB.init("fbd10048d246df0d8e17255d9019f51c");
  • Your own photography is never enough. Every photographer who has lasted has depended on other peoples pictures too - photographs that may be public or private, serious or funny but that carry with them a reminder of community. - Robert Adams

Miriam: Everyday – Part One.

 I met my friend Miriam at the HUGE Huntington Beach Park the other day to catch up on old times.  I hadn’t seen her in probably well over a year..? Too long. It was a great reunion that involved lots of pictures…of Miriam… modeling. Haha

I think I captured her personality very well – free spirited, great sense of humor and…

D.I.V.A.  🙂

miriam_photoshoot 008

miriam_photoshoot 023

miriam_photoshoot 018

miriam_photoshoot 032

miriam_photoshoot 035

miriam_photoshoot 039

miriam_photoshoot 046

miriam_photoshoot 048

miriam_photoshoot 051

miriam_photoshoot 057

miriam_photoshoot 069

miriam_photoshoot 123

4 Responses

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving such nice comments…You take great shots…lovely lighting, nice and crisp…

  2. Amanda…thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such sweet comments. you are too kind. I LOVE the lighting in these. WOW WOW WOW! great shots girl.

  3. These shots have such a nice artsy feeling to them, great job!

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Very sweet of you! I love all these photos of Miriam… you really get a sense for her fun and vibrant personality. Well done!

Leave a comment