Justin and Amanda

April 25th, 2009 was the day Justin and I became husband and wife. We had the honor of having Jasmine Star shoot our wedding. I couldn’t have been more happier with the outcome of the pictures. They were incredible and she was an amazing photographer.

This is my favorite picture!

ACF845

 Our cake cup cakes!!

BlogAmandaJustin0014

 For more wedding photos – – our wedding slideshow by Jasmine *

And this was from our engagement session with Jasmine as well. Just a great experience with her all around.

BlogAmandaJustin0009

And to my amazing husband, I love you forever and I am so thankful to have you in my life and support me non-stop.

7 Responses

  1. these shots are gorgeous-LOVE the cupcake one!!!

  2. Great images…thanks for sharing them with us!

  3. uhm…ya, Warren again. Digging in your hair. Hilarious stuff. Only could happen to you.

    p,s, That is my favorite wedding picture as well.

  4. I remember seeing these photos on Jasmine’s Blog and thinking how lovely these looked. You guys are such a gorgeous couple.

  5. Thanks for being so fabbbulous! 🙂

  6. Wow! You’re so lucky to have J* shoot your wedding! Amazing photos that you’ll have always. Maybe I should get remarried to have her shoot it..lol

  7. I am so jealous that Jasmine is your photographer… at the rate she is going I prob wont be able to afford her anymore! =) Congrats on your wedding you looked beautiful!

Leave a Reply

