My husband is my model, whether he likes it or not – sorry love!

Since I don’t have models following me around everywhere I go.. I have to result to plan b. AHA! My husband – that’ll work perfectly!

Honey….could you be America’s Next Top Model for 5 seconds please?? PRETTY PLEASE?!?

15

It’s not as bad as it looks – he’s normally not paying attention and I’m just snapping away in secret.

16

17

18

19

My husband is definitely my biggest supporter and my most favorite person to shoot! I love him for always backing me up and encouraging me to take pictures of him.

4 Responses

  1. soooo coool sis(inlaw)hahahaa

  2. Amanda, this is amazing! I am so proud of you for chasing your dreams. You are and will be an amazing photographer. The ring picture is beautiful and yes, he COULD be americas next top model.
    I love you and keep em coming!

  3. Amanda,
    You make my heart smile.
    I love you bunches.

  4. You are pretty much fantastic my little photographer friend!!
    I ❤ you lots and keep up the beautiful work!!

Leave a Reply

